Village Office

Chief Administrative Officer Sherri Bureyko
Phone 403.510.8083
Fax 403.206.7209
Mailing Address Box 19554 RPO South Cranston

Calgary, AB  T3M 0V4

Development Officer

Planning Protocol 3 Inc. Rod Potrie, Development Officer
Phone 403.230.5522
Fax 403.230.0335
Mailing Address 2922 – 3rd Ave NE

Calgary AB  T2A 6T7

Assessment Services

Benchmark Assessment Consultants

Chris Snelgrove


Phone 403.381.0535


MLA for Banff-Kananaskis

Miranda Rosin


United Conservative Party

Legislative Assembly of Alberta Profile

Phone 780.643.1027
Constituency Office 206, 1080 Railway Avenue
Canmore, AB  T1W 1P4
Social Media  

Facebook       @mirandarosin


Sign up to receive the Summer Village of Waiparous newsletters, Fire Ban information, and reminders for upcoming events.
[wpforms id=”922″]